Sale!

Food Safety Manager Class – Remote Classroom

$129.00 $119.00 4 hours

Class Time: 9:00 am to 1:00 pm Eastern Time or 1:30 pm to 5:30 pm Eastern Time
The Food Safety Guide is included with your registration. This virtual live class can be done at home or in one of our training centers. Select your ANSI Exam below – In Training Center means to physically be present in the training center to take the exam. All exams are accepted by local Health Departments

Description

Program Name: Certified Food Protection Manager Virtual Classroom Course
Program Duration: One 4 Hour Class session plus 2 Hour Exam Session
Program Location: Remote Classroom
Program Language: English
Program Cost: From $129.00 ($10.00 off for all registrations through 12/31/2020)

The Certified Food Protection Manager program provides food safety training, exams and educational materials to foodservice managers. Students can earn their Certified Food Protection Manager certification, accredited by the American National Standards Institute (ANSI)-Conference for Food Protection (CFP). Approved for all 50 States and by all Health Departments.

ANSI Exam Options to choose from:

  • ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Exam – 1 Attempt – 75% Passing Score required
  • Learn2Serve Food Protection Manager Exam – 2 Attempts – 72% Passing Score required
  • Always Food Safe Food Protection Manager Exam – 2 Attempts – 70% Passing Score required

Our program combines the latest FDA Food Code, food safety research and years of food sanitation training experience. Managers learn to implement essential food safety practices and create a culture of food safety. All content and materials are based on actual job tasks identified by the leading food safety certification bodies and organizations. All classes are taught by a ANSI Certified Instructor.

All purchases of the Certified Food Protection Manager Manager Virtual Classroom Course are final. After completing the Virtual Classroom Course, you can schedule your Required Proctored Examination in your home or office.

At Home Proctoring: Take your Exam from the comfort of your home or office

At Home Proctoring is a great option to take your Food Protection Manager Certification Exam from the comfort of your own home or office.

In order to participate in online proctoring, you must:

  • Have a webcam and microphone attached to your computer
  • Have a private room to take the exam in
  • Have a current, Government-issued ID
  • Windows or Mac OS only. Linux, smartphones, tablets, and Chrome OS are not supported
  • Internet Access

Class Times are 9:00 am EST / 8:00 am CST / 7:00 am MST / 6:00 am PST

OR

Class Times are 1:30 pm EST / 12:30 pm CST / 11:30 am MST / 10:30 am PST