Staff Directory

Corporate Headquaters

Corey Douglas
President / Lead Trainer
833-227-2700
corey@pwctraining.org

Daunn Douglas
Director of Business Development
833-227-2700
daunn@pwctraining.org

Operations

Rosa Garcia
Operations Coordinator / Trainer
833-227-2700
rosa@pwctraining.org

Shantrell Concepcion-Washington
Operations Assistant
833-227-2700
shantrell@pwctraining.org

Training Division

Latricia Dunwell
Professional Development Trainer
833-227-2700
latricia@pwctraining.org

Rasheeida Gregory
Professional Development Trainer
833-227-2700
rasheeida@pwctraining.org